Because I like to laugh

This morning I woke up at 8:22 wondering why in the heck my alarm didn’t wake me up, but then I remembered having turned it off a few times earlier.  Oops.  Anyway, my day started in a little bit of a hurry, and I feel extra tired.  That seems to be the feeling for most of us around here today, though.  To liven things up, I will share a few of my favorite jokes.

Why wouldn’t the shrimp share his treasure? Because he was a little shellfish.

How do you catch a unique rabbit? Unique up on it.

Why did the cookie cry? Because his mother was a wafer so long.

Why couldn’t Dracula’s wife get to sleep? Because of his coffin.

What’s brown and sticky? A stick.

What did the traffic light say to the car? Don’t look, I’m changing!

Hahah!!  Maybe I have a very corny sense of humor, but these crack me up.

Oooh, while I am on the topic of things that crack me up, I love those LOL Cats!!  Annie gave me a book with lots of them in it, and it is so funny.  Here are some good ones.

Since this is a blog and I can use so many different types of media, I might as well include this song by Brak about beans to close this post.  Compliments to Aubrey for introducing his hilariousness to me.  Enjoy!!

About maggieagrant

I love my family, friends, mountains, the beach, running, laughing, cooking, reading, and hearing and making music.
This entry was posted in Laughter, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment