Be back soon!

Somehow I left school last Friday with the belief that when I got back on Tuesday night I would not have much to do and that my midterm assignments were pretty much finished.  Unfortunately, that did not turn out to be true and I have been extra busy getting back into my routine and catching up on things.  I have not had any time to update this blog (obviously) or even finish unpacking my stuff!

The Ellett Valley in early October

This weekend is going to be super busy because I have lots of assignments due between tomorrow and next Wednesday.  However, I hopefully will be able to write at least once between now and then.  I had a great Fall Break which included riding in a parade, celebrating 10 years of Fieldstone, hanging out in downtown Blacksburg, Hokie football, a little shopping, and lots of beautiful Fall weather and good food.

On a random note, today I found out that I have 6 college credits from high school that I never transferred!  I am excited about that because I think it means I can take at least one less class next semester!  I will get back to my more regular postings as soon as possible!

About maggieagrant

I love my family, friends, mountains, the beach, running, laughing, cooking, reading, and hearing and making music.
This entry was posted in Blacksburg. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

