Lots of little random things

I’ve been neglecting to write, but not really on purpose.  My time lately has been spent doings lots of little random things and I just haven’t had many ideas to share.  Tomorrow we leave for New York City and I can’t wait to revisit the Big Apple and see Aub’s show and some of the other requisite touristy things there.  When I come back, I’ll only be home for a day before I leave for school.  I’m not sure how I feel about it yet; I have lots of mixed emotions.  Anyway, I’ll probably be cured of my writer’s block just in time for classes to begin again which will be perfect (seriously!).

About maggieagrant

I love my family, friends, mountains, the beach, running, laughing, cooking, reading, and hearing and making music.
This entry was posted in Family, Food, Friends, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

